Striped Bass Obsession
Only members can access the forums so please join us become a member.....

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Striped Bass Obsession
Only members can access the forums so please join us become a member.....
Striped Bass Obsession
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Any Plastic freaks

+6
etch
Minivin5
OCsurfcaster
Husky
black talon
Artificial All The Way
10 posters

Go down

Any Plastic freaks Empty Any Plastic freaks

Post  Artificial All The Way 6/25/2009, 4:57 pm

I make all my own plastics. Most right now are large plastics for Stripers and Tuna. Started with me using 25 9” white Sluggo’s every day fishing. Added up quickly so I started playing with plastics. Stole every design of the lures I used and made a crap load of them for me and my friends. I then started making my own designs and they worked better than the sluggo’s and such I was buying by the gross. Now I’m at the point I’m having looking into getting started selling some. I need to spend lots more funds before I’m ready to start selling. Plus a web site, tax numbers, names, bla bla bla.

Anyone else here like playing with plastics?

Testing out some injection stuff. Colors are just left over plastic I had.

5.25" full rounds

Any Plastic freaks Worms

Any Plastic freaks Worm2

Any Plastic freaks Worm4

Ten inch Sluggo's and Yum

Any Plastic freaks BWsluggo

Artificial All The Way

Number of posts : 38

Back to top Go down

Any Plastic freaks Empty Re: Any Plastic freaks

Post  black talon 6/25/2009, 5:49 pm

i see some in ther that will kill for the fall sand eel run Any Plastic freaks 870783

black talon

Number of posts : 342

Back to top Go down

Post  Husky 6/25/2009, 6:10 pm

Hey Jay, your OBSESSION for Softies has taken you to the top.
Get the Tax # and get into business. Fall will be here faster than you think!
Do you need an assistant? BTW, You might want to add FoTins to your line![b]
Husky
Husky